Chevy Spark EV Forum

It is currently Sun Dec 10, 2017 7:52 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 15 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Vanity Plates
PostPosted: Sun Mar 09, 2014 3:28 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jan 07, 2014 5:36 pm
Posts: 148
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vanity Plates
PostPosted: Sun Mar 09, 2014 5:58 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2013 5:55 am
Posts: 141
Location: Central Coast, California
Love em!


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vanity Plates
PostPosted: Sun Mar 09, 2014 10:46 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2014 8:22 pm
Posts: 143
I think I want to go with "REL SPRK"


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vanity Plates
PostPosted: Mon Mar 10, 2014 2:41 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Mar 06, 2014 11:01 pm
Posts: 34
Location: Tracy CA
I was thinking H8BGOIL or EXONSKS. Not sure they're pass DMV so maybe 4OURKIDS.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vanity Plates
PostPosted: Tue Mar 18, 2014 7:08 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Sep 15, 2013 6:36 pm
Posts: 15
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vanity Plates
PostPosted: Sun Apr 13, 2014 5:55 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2014 6:24 am
Posts: 204
Location: Boston
blope wrote:
Image



Really bad joke, but would this be on the Baby Blue model ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vanity Plates
PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2014 9:22 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2014 8:22 pm
Posts: 143
tigger19687 wrote:
blope wrote:
Image



Really bad joke, but would this be on the Baby Blue model ?

I hate saying this, but what is the joke?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vanity Plates
PostPosted: Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:48 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2013 12:35 am
Posts: 479
Location: SF Bay Area, CA
Saw this on a Leaf a few months ago, so it's taken in CA: WRRRRRR.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vanity Plates
PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2014 9:40 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Mar 06, 2014 11:01 pm
Posts: 34
Location: Tracy CA
FutureFolly wrote:
I hate saying this, but what is the joke?

It's the word spark said with a lisp.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vanity Plates
PostPosted: Wed Apr 16, 2014 4:21 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2014 4:17 pm
Posts: 1
jay5729 wrote:
FutureFolly wrote:
I hate saying this, but what is the joke?

It's the word spark said with a lisp.



I believe the inteded vanity plate is meant to say South Park as in the animated series, "STHPARK".
I do not beileve his/her intent was to spell out spark with a lisp.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 15 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC - 8 hours


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
© Chevy Spark EV Forum - part of the MyElectricCarForums.com Group