Leasing a 1LT in Los Angeles?

Chevy Spark EV Forum

Help Support Chevy Spark EV Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
A

Anonymous

Hi all, I've been a lurker for a long time and decided to finally take the plunge with the Spark Ev! I've known I've wanted an ev for my next car, mainly cuz it allows me to get on the hov lane, which would save 25 minutes daily on my commute time, but also cuz I always want the newest tech, and I think full electric cars are really cool. Was deciding between the leaf, volt, or spark, and decided the spark was the funnest to drive.

Anyways, does anyone know which dealership might be the best to go to get a good lease deal on the 1lt trim? I live in cerritos, ca if that helps. Also, does the lease deal still exist, as I heard it might have ended on 9/9.

Thanks!

I first want to say, I have no experience with this dealership.

I own a volt and am a member of a Volt forum, I lots of good things about a dealership in Los Angeles. KEYES Chevrolet. I know they deal with a lot of Volt Leases, so they may also have good deals on the Spark EV.

I would suggest look online see what dealers have what you want, shoot each one an email asking for their best rate, don't even step foot on to the lot till you get the rate that you want. I never negotiate on site, they will get you every time.

Eccentricity8 said:
Anyways, does anyone know which dealership might be the best to go to get a good lease deal on the 1lt trim? I live in cerritos, ca if that helps. Also, does the lease deal still exist, as I heard it might have ended on 9/9.
Rydell Chevrolet in Northridge is really good to deal with. I leased my Spark EV 1LT back in June and since they are one of the largest in So. Cal. they have good inventory as well.

Got our 1LT from Selman Chevy in Orange. Nice folks to deal with for our lease transaction of $999 down and $233.15 per month for 36 months and 12k per year.